Chloe and Isabel Fall Preview

Sunset on the Sein

Some of you might not know, but I am a jewelry Merchandiser for Chloe+Isabel. I love what I do, and one of my favorite parts about working for C+I is finding out what jewelry is in the newest collection. I can’t wait to see what the Fall’13 collection looks like, and this beautiful little teaser is off to a great start! I was so excited when I heard that the collection is inspired by Paris. I lived in Paris for a Summer, and absolutely fell in love. I’m not the only one who is enamored with the “City of Lights” though; Cartier recently unveiled it’s amazing new, Paris Nouvelle Vague Collection. I’m curious to see if our collections will have any similarities in color or construction. However, Paris is a fabulous city that can provide endless inspiration, and endless directions for creative minds, so I wouldn’t be surprised if they are nothing alike, yet equally beautiful. I am looking forward to seeing what parts of Paris will be highlighted, and what direction C+I will take. I’ll be keeping an eye out for the early September Launch, and you’ll be the first to know! In the meantime, check out my online boutique and email me at candibyjulie@gmail.com if you’d like to set up an online pop up this August!

Leave a Reply

